ING Direct Orange Key

How to save money and earn extra money with banking

50 Referrals with my ING Direct Orange Key!!!

Posted by martinharford on October 7, 2009

Well, today is a somewhat momentous occasion for me.  It marks the day I have made it to 50 referrals for ING Direct.  Which means I have tapped out the ING Direct Orange Key referral well.

Unfortunately, this means that I do not believe that my key will get me any more money.  I’ll post if I actually get a 51st referral since I don’t think ING lets you do that.

So, I am now changing the posted key to make certain no readers end up with an invalid orange key.  If you do have a problem please let me know and I’ll see if I can clear anything up with for you.

Just to recap I’m retiring my old orange key 16157624S1.  And putting up a friends in it’s place.

Orange Key: 34908230S1

Best wishes to all.  And for those of you who signed up with my orange key many many thanks!!

22 Responses to “50 Referrals with my ING Direct Orange Key!!!”

  1. scotty said

    32887160S1

  2. Miguel Laz said

    Here is my orange key:

    35419511S1

    Make sure you deposit 100$ or more to get the 25$ dollar bonus applied to your account! I have all 50 referrals open so your good to go!

    /ML

  3. Rob said

    New!

    Orange Keys 17453092S1 and 34880608S1

    These codes do not expire!

  4. Scott said

    “ING Direct Orange Key Trading” is the first Facebook group of it’s kind to emerge! Join now, find Orange Keys or post your own Orange Key!
    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=106419482736574

    Welcome to the first Facebook group dedicated to trading ING Direct Orange Keys in Canada! Post your ING Orange Key for others to use, or use an Orange Key that’s been posted for yourself to use when opening a new ING Direct account with a minimum initial deposit of $100.00, to receive your bonus deposit directly from ING Direct Canada!

    Once you’ve opened your ING account successfully using a valid Orange Key, you will receive your own Orange Key to use when referring friends & family. Which in turn will turn into cash rewards for ever person you refer!
    Start by opening any ING account using any Orange Key that hasn’t expired.
    ING will deposit $25.00 to get your savings started!
    Should you fail to find a valid (not yet expired) key, you may use this fail-safe key ” 32887160S1 ”

    *** THIS GROUP IS NOT OPERATED BY ING DIRECT OR ANY OF IT’S AFFILIATES. ***

  5. Julie K said

    VALID ORANGE KEY 14792909S1 for 2011 onwards. Successful referrals, get your $25 now! and SAVE YOUR MONEY!

  6. Melanie said

    WARNING!!! Do NOT use the orange key on this site. It has already been used up and can no longer be used. You CANNOT take advantage of ING’s free $25 using it. I opened a new ING account using the number on this site. I thought I was gonna get $25 free, but later found out that the Orange Key was expired. I managed to call ING and explain the situation.

    Luckily, they let me use another Orange Key (one that’s VALID). If anyone wants a WORKING, VALID Orange Key go to this site:
    http://ingdirect-orangekey.blogspot.com/

    I’ve confirmed that this Orange Key is VALID and WORKING. It was recently created and never used before so it WILL NOT EXPIRE for a while.

    Cheers and HAPPY SAVING!,
    Melanie

  7. Julie said

    Here’s an up to date orange key, lots of room left 13732333S1.
    https://secure.ingdirect.ca/IN​GDirect.html?command=displayRe​ferAFriendMenu

  8. Melissa said

    ORANGE KEY

    36014232S1

  9. And yet another one: http://ing-orangekey.net/

    35596679S1

  10. blairg said

    Verified and working New Orange Key Code: 19589449S1
    (as of October 17 2011)

    19589449S1

    Use this INGdirect.ca Orange Key to get your free $25 from INGdirect.ca when opening a new account

    Sign up for an ING Direct Savings Account or TFSA or any other type of account (Thrive, TFSA, ISA, RRSP, Mortgage).
    Paste the Orange Key code in the specific box at the bottom right of the form/page and fill out the rest of the form.

  11. Mini said

    I have an ING account since 2009 but I have never had any referrals. If you are looking for a Orange Key to setup your new account, please use mine and be my 1st referral!

    Orange Key: 33210750S1

    Thank you very much! 🙂

  12. I just got my key 🙂 Please help me get my first referral 😀
    Thank you so much!

    33885729S1

  13. Sarah said

    Here is a valid Orange Key:

    36082506S1

  14. adampdarkplace said

    Use my orange key 35749799S1 for a free $50!! when you open an account with at least $100! Free $50 promotion lasts only until May 31!
    http://www.ingdirect.ca/bonus50/

    35749799S1

  15. Congrats! so how much did you make? have you calculated the total? ( I ask because some bonus are 25 and some 50, also there are some extra bonuses)

  16. McKenzie said

    Here is an orange key with lots of referrals left in it for a free $50 (until the end of Aug, 2012): 16961187S1

  17. Chris said

    Open a new ING Direct Thrive, GIC, ISA, RSP or TFSA with an initial deposit of $100 or more by December 31, 2012 and use Orange Key 34427019S1 to earn yourself a free $50 bonus.

    http://www.ingdirect.ca/doublebonus/

  18. Naki said

    Ing direct canada

    Use my orange key when opening an ing direct account with minimum $100 deposit to get $50

    Orange key:39848065S1

  19. mudkip said

    If anyone still needs an orange key please try 34999764S1! it’s totally fresh and never been used before

  20. Erin said

    Use the orange key 35749799S1, still has lots of referrals left.

  21. Chris said

    ING Direct Orange Key 34427019S1

    Use Orange Key 34427019S1 to earn yourself a free $25 bonus when you become a new ING Direct client and open your first account with an initial deposit of $100.00 or more.

  22. Prasanna said

    Hi this is my Orange Key 41043469S1…I don’t have a person to refer me…How ever has more than 100$ in Account and calls the customer support and refers me first will get a referral bonus $ 50 and I will also get $ 50 since some one has refereed me…Acct opened on Dec 5th, Name: Prasanna V Balasubramaniam…Thanks…Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

 
