ING Direct Orange Key

How to save money and earn extra money with banking

Moved from Blogger to WordPress

Posted by martinharford on July 12, 2009

I don’t believe it is a very big issue for most people as I do not believe there is much traffic on my yet for it to warrant a major uprising on this change.  However, I just wanted to appologize to anyone who may have been initially directed to the old location.  My reason for the change was simple I didn’t like the interface that was offered to me to edit my blog I found it a bit too much, that and the slight differences available to me here in wordpress make it a better match for me.  On top of it all I believe that working with the WordPress.com interface will make it easy for me to transition to a self managed WordPress blog if I were to ever decide to start one.

With that being said, welcome to my new location.  I hope you enjoy.

One Response to “Moved from Blogger to WordPress”

  1. scotty said

    32887160S1

Leave a Reply

 
